Ephemera

Artis: Letto

I do remember hate that came after (broken heart)
Sadness that make me so helpless (I can fight)
I can remember how long it least
I’m sure it went away so freakin fast

Far too many emotion
that taint my soul
Before my faith
And often i drown in the moment
When in the end they all..
Ephemera..

I do remember laughter that can make (my stomach hard)
With happiness that make it all pretty (even a dirt)
I can remember how long it least
I’m pretty sure it went away so fast

Far too many emotion
that taint my soul
Before my faith
And often i drown in the moment
When in the end they all..
Ephemera..
Ephemera..

A perfect dream of vivid fantasy
Imagination that keep coming back to me

Far too many emotion
that taint my soul
Before my faith
And often i drown in the moment
When in the end they all..
Ephemera..
Ephemera..

Far too many emotion
that taint my soul
Before my faith
And often i drown in the moment
When every path I take
Feels Like the only right direction

So I’m growing old
But life doesn’t seems as pretty
Its sometimes even as blue as the endless sea
blue as the sea, blue as the sky
Every where I look
Every where I turn
Every time I glow and everytime I burn
I should not mind to mourne
Sometimes.. sometimes.. sometimes.. sometimes..
(it’s just)
Ephemera..

Leave a Reply

